We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & A Transmission & Auto Service Inc.
815-942-2192
3425 N. IL Rt. 47
Morris, IL 60450
41.330879 -88.421327
http://jandatransmission.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
114 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Judy 11/15/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for your business and the 5 stars!
  Ron & Susan 11/14/2019
Tire center Kevin H. took me in for a much needed full synthetic oil change on my 2004 grand marquis with 172,000 miles. Engine starts much quieter and smoother now. I sware the start up has gotten faster. Less friction makes quite a change in engine performance. Thanks J and A and Kevin!!
Shop Comment
Thank you Ron & Susan for the 5 stars and allowing us to service your vehicle.
  Heidi 11/08/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you Heidi for allowing us to work on your Acadia, and the 5 stars!
  Cory & Bryna 11/07/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you Cory and Bryna !
  Judy 10/31/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you Ms. Judy for the 5 stars!
  Patrick 10/30/2019
It's nice to know that there are still some people in the auto repair business that are both good mechanics and very honest. If needed, I will definitely go back to J&A Transmission. Thanks again guys, Pat Fleming
Shop Comment
Thank you Pat for the kind words and letting others know how hard we work at J & A ! We really appreciate the business and the 5 stars.
  Denise 10/17/2019
The service is always professional! The staff is courteous & friendly.
Shop Comment
Thanks Denise! Always a pleasure to see you.
  Sue 10/10/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you Sue for the 5 stars!
  Gene 10/10/2019
Very nice people to deal with. Would highly recommend. AAA+++
Shop Comment
Thank you Gene for the 5 stars and letting others know how you feel about J & A, we really appreciate it!
  Ron 10/10/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you Ron for the 5 stars!
  Collette 10/03/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks Collette for the 5 stars !
  Denise 10/03/2019
Reliable, friendly service every time!
Shop Comment
Thank you Denise for the review, and the 5 stars!
  Andy 09/26/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5 stars , Andy !
  Dale & Carla 09/12/2019
Shop Comment
Dale and Carla, thank you for the 5 stars!
  Pat 08/29/2019
I have been coming to J&A for about 15 years. They service all my cars, keeping them in top condition. I always receive excellent service and good pricing. John always discusses the issues with me, provides options and recommendations, and leaves the decision up to me.
Shop Comment
Ms. Pat, thank you ! We really appreciate the nice 5 star review! You are a great customer.
  Spencer 08/22/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you, Spencer for the 5 stars!
  Pat 09/22/2018
Excellent service, competitive prices, friendly staff. I?ve been a customer for more than fifteen years. Won?t go anywhere else.
Shop Comment
Thank you Ms. Pat! Always a pleasure doing business with you ! =)
  Mark Perry 09/20/2018
Always an excellent job done!
Shop Comment
Thanks Mark! We appreciate the 5 Stars!
  Kathy 08/31/2018
Have had my older car in several time for repairs. Customer service is great. They always get me in quickly. They always do a great job and the prices are competitive. Will go nowhere else.
Shop Comment
Thank you Kathy! We really appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and we are so glad you choose J & A and Morris Tire for your vehicle repairs!
  John 08/31/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you "Umpa" for the 5 stars!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3425 N. IL Rt. 47
Morris, IL 60450
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo