Reviews

J & A Transmission & Auto Service Inc.


815-942-2192
3425 N. IL Rt. 47
Morris, IL 60450
41.330879 -88.421327
http://www.jandatransmission.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (67)


 5     Annette & Patrick 10/21/2015
As an "amateur" mechanic, I know a bit about repairs. I've used J&A the last three years for my family's difficult and involved automotive repairs. Consistently, they have exceeded my expectation and delivered outstanding quality at a very fair price. They have been honest, upfront, and never use scare tactics to upsell. They have been a pleasure to deal with, and I would highly recommend them! Patrick OConnor

 5     Ryan 10/15/2015
Was very pleased with service and and the outcome. I think my truck runs better now than it ever has!

 5     Stan & Janis 10/01/2015

 5     Jeff 09/18/2015
Geat job,good work. Thank you for taking care of my auto needs.

 5     Mary & Joe 09/17/2015
Love this shop! Always get me in when I need something. Very friendly and I feel like I can ask their opinion of what I need done and trust their advise!

 4     Collette & Glen 10/13/2016
I rated this a 4 because I made my appointment way early (a week) with the idea of being the first one in the shop in the morning for my oil change and a look see at my rear a/c, got my oil changed but my rear a/c didn't really get looked into. Otherwise I am very happy and satisfied with the work that is done.

 2     Jeff 02/25/2017
Shop Comment
Jeff, sorry you felt the need to rate us the way you did. We always try our best. John said you had an intermittent problem and would need to schedule in again to help rectify this. But with your busy traveling schedule this is hard for you right now. You know where to find us when you need us. =)

Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next
Records per page: