We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & A Transmission & Auto Service Inc.
815-942-2192
3425 N. IL Rt. 47
Morris, IL 60450
41.330879 -88.421327
http://www.jandatransmission.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Matt 01/12/2017
Thanks for getting me in on your first day back! Much appreciated!
  George 12/16/2016
Great service, friendly people and clear in explaining the issues with my vehicle.
  Denise 11/17/2016
  Pete 11/10/2016
  Connie & Tom 11/03/2016
great work...as always
  Leo & Karen 10/20/2016
  Stan & Janis 10/13/2016
  Matt 09/15/2016
Kevin was able to "squeeze" me in to an already full schedule when I showed up unannounced with a quickly flattening tire! Had me patched up and back into my car faster than I expected! Can't say thank you enough! Great Job! Great Staff!
  Kenny & Jill 09/08/2016
  Kimberly 08/25/2016
Great customer service great work done on my car and very respectful and get the job done great job on my car thank you when I am need for work on my car I will bring it back to you guys :)
  Ben 08/08/2016
I was working out of town in Morris when my car starting acting wrong. The manager at the hotel I was staying in recommended J&A, and I'm very glad she did. The folks here were professional, competent, timely and competetively priced. They fixed my car in the agreed upon time frame and now it's back to running perfectly. If I ever again find myself in Morris with car problems, I will definitely return to J&A.
  Bob & Linda 07/22/2016
Great service. Always accomodating my special requests. Cindy personifies "service with a smile"!
  Matt 07/07/2016
Reliable, timely, and honest service and repairs. This is my second vehicle for which I rely on J & A to not only repair, but to do my oil changes and tire rotations!
  Paul & Jen 06/30/2016
Great service, great work, great prices - All around a great place for your car's needs
  Wayne & Linda 06/30/2016
  Bob & Linda 06/25/2016
Friendly service, trustworthy, and helpful when needed.
  Monte & Jeanette 05/14/2016
  Carol And al 05/12/2016
Honest, thorough, and fair. They go out of their way to make my problem as convenient as possible. Great shop!
  Nancy 05/05/2016
I cannot say enough good things about this shop and the people that work there. Their honesty and integrity has been proven to me on more than one occasion. I will never take my car to another shop EVER and highly recommend them!
  Mike 05/05/2016
Always a pleasure to work with. They do a great job letting me know what's going on with my repair.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
815-942-2192
near by local auto car shop
3425 N. IL Rt. 47
Morris, IL 60450
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo