Reviews

J & A Transmission & Auto Service Inc.


815-942-2192
3425 N. IL Rt. 47
Morris, IL 60450
41.330879 -88.421327
http://www.jandatransmission.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (67)


 5     Paul & Jen 03/03/2016
My experience with Morris Tire was great! I received a quick reply when I requested a quote for tires and the work was completed quickly. Shop was clean and employees were super nice! I will continue on as a customer and am sending my husband your way for his tires. Thank you!

 5     Mary & Joe 02/26/2016
Love this shop! Bring both my cars here. A nice home-town, honest place.

 5     Julie 02/12/2016

 5     Scott & Lindsey 02/11/2016
Staff members were very nice and explained everything to my understanding. My jeep runs great now! Would absolutely recommend this place! Thank you!

 5     Mark Perry 02/04/2016
We continue to have great service with J&A Transmission. It's great to know we can always count on J&A to accommodate our schedule. They go out of their way to answer all our needs and provide us with exceptional quality work. Thank you for all you do for us to make our lives easier and safe.

 5     Larry & Thelma 01/28/2016
Excellent work! Was extremely satisfied. I have recommended your business to other members of my family.

 5     Mike & Katie 01/28/2016
100% trust what J&A recommends and does. They are flexible and very friendly. Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else!

 5     Tracy 01/25/2016
You guys gave me fast service. Your pricing for the work done on my 4x4 part of my transmission was very reasonable. I would highly recommend others to come and see you for any issues. Thank you for getting me back on the road again.

 5     James 01/10/2016
Great service. Great people. Everyone is very nice. I'm very happy I found this place. They make you feel right at home. I'm definetley gonna take my car here again and again.

 5     Dave 12/24/2015
Honest and direct no nonsense service

 5     Frank & June 12/06/2015
Great service, very satisfied

 5     Ed 12/03/2015
I am very happy with the service I have received from J & A Transmission over the years. I feel like they are business of integrity and very courteous to their customers.

 5     John 11/26/2015

 5     Brian & Sharon 11/26/2015
As always Kevin Harris and his staff are a pleasure anytime we bring in our vehicles. They are always on top of things and notify us when they see something that isn't right even if that's not what we brought vehicle in for. I recommend them and their service to everyone!

 5     Bob & Linda 11/19/2015
Everyone I talk to is always pleasant and efficient, from Cindy to John etc. I feel comfortable knowing my vehicles will be well taken care of.

 5     Chris 11/05/2015
Great friendly and timely service! What a great team to work with! Highly recommend J and A to anyone needing auto service.

 5     Sue 10/29/2015

 5     Tom Hall 10/27/2015

 5     Jeff 10/22/2015
This is a clean shop professionally run by a small staff, just South of Morris on Route 47. I always get my tires mounted, speed balanced, and aligned there. Being an automotive engineer, I'm picky on alignment, and they always come through with the performance I need.

 5     Collette & Glen 10/22/2015
been happy with the work done by your crew, and i like the timely fashion that you get the work done since im on an oddball work schedule and you have always made sure my car was ready in time for me to go to work.....that means a lot to me.

Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next
Records per page: