We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & A Transmission & Auto Service Inc.
815-942-2192
3425 N. IL Rt. 47
Morris, IL 60450
41.330879 -88.421327
http://www.jandatransmission.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob & Linda 06/25/2016
Friendly service, trustworthy, and helpful when needed.
  Monte & Jeanette 05/14/2016
  Carol And al 05/12/2016
Honest, thorough, and fair. They go out of their way to make my problem as convenient as possible. Great shop!
  Nancy 05/05/2016
I cannot say enough good things about this shop and the people that work there. Their honesty and integrity has been proven to me on more than one occasion. I will never take my car to another shop EVER and highly recommend them!
  Mike 05/05/2016
Always a pleasure to work with. They do a great job letting me know what's going on with my repair.
  Stan & Janis 04/28/2016
We rate you a 5. You do great work at a fair price, and we trust you and that means a lot to our family
  Layne 04/07/2016
Wonderful shop. Quality fast work, and friendly staff.
  Lisa 03/17/2016
I hope you all at J&A know I think you're awesome! I've been coming to you for probably a dozen years now. Lisa
  Kiley 03/17/2016
Great service! Everyone was so nice and they fixed everything in a very timely manner!
  Sue 03/10/2016
  Paul & Jen 03/03/2016
My experience with Morris Tire was great! I received a quick reply when I requested a quote for tires and the work was completed quickly. Shop was clean and employees were super nice! I will continue on as a customer and am sending my husband your way for his tires. Thank you!
  Mary & Joe 02/26/2016
Love this shop! Bring both my cars here. A nice home-town, honest place.
  Julie 02/12/2016
  Scott & Lindsey 02/11/2016
Staff members were very nice and explained everything to my understanding. My jeep runs great now! Would absolutely recommend this place! Thank you!
  Mark Perry 02/04/2016
We continue to have great service with J&A Transmission. It's great to know we can always count on J&A to accommodate our schedule. They go out of their way to answer all our needs and provide us with exceptional quality work. Thank you for all you do for us to make our lives easier and safe.
  Larry & Thelma 01/28/2016
Excellent work! Was extremely satisfied. I have recommended your business to other members of my family.
  Mike & Katie 01/28/2016
100% trust what J&A recommends and does. They are flexible and very friendly. Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else!
  Tracy 01/25/2016
You guys gave me fast service. Your pricing for the work done on my 4x4 part of my transmission was very reasonable. I would highly recommend others to come and see you for any issues. Thank you for getting me back on the road again.
  James 01/10/2016
Great service. Great people. Everyone is very nice. I'm very happy I found this place. They make you feel right at home. I'm definetley gonna take my car here again and again.
  Dave 12/24/2015
Honest and direct no nonsense service
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
815-942-2192
near by local auto car shop
3425 N. IL Rt. 47
Morris, IL 60450
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo