Reviews

J & A Transmission & Auto Service Inc.


815-942-2192
3425 N. IL Rt. 47
Morris, IL 60450
41.330879 -88.421327
http://www.jandatransmission.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (63)


 5     Kimberly 08/25/2016
Great customer service great work done on my car and very respectful and get the job done great job on my car thank you when I am need for work on my car I will bring it back to you guys :)

 5     Ben 08/08/2016
I was working out of town in Morris when my car starting acting wrong. The manager at the hotel I was staying in recommended J&A, and I'm very glad she did. The folks here were professional, competent, timely and competetively priced. They fixed my car in the agreed upon time frame and now it's back to running perfectly. If I ever again find myself in Morris with car problems, I will definitely return to J&A.

 5     Bob & Linda 07/22/2016
Great service. Always accomodating my special requests. Cindy personifies "service with a smile"!

 5     Matt 07/07/2016
Reliable, timely, and honest service and repairs. This is my second vehicle for which I rely on J & A to not only repair, but to do my oil changes and tire rotations!

 5     Paul & Jen 06/30/2016
Great service, great work, great prices - All around a great place for your car's needs

 5     Wayne & Linda 06/30/2016

 5     Bob & Linda 06/25/2016
Friendly service, trustworthy, and helpful when needed.

 5     Monte & Jeanette 05/14/2016

 5     Carol And al 05/12/2016
Honest, thorough, and fair. They go out of their way to make my problem as convenient as possible. Great shop!

 5     Nancy 05/05/2016
I cannot say enough good things about this shop and the people that work there. Their honesty and integrity has been proven to me on more than one occasion. I will never take my car to another shop EVER and highly recommend them!

 5     Mike 05/05/2016
Always a pleasure to work with. They do a great job letting me know what's going on with my repair.

 5     Stan & Janis 04/28/2016
We rate you a 5. You do great work at a fair price, and we trust you and that means a lot to our family

 5     Layne 04/07/2016
Wonderful shop. Quality fast work, and friendly staff.

 5     Lisa 03/17/2016
I hope you all at J&A know I think you're awesome! I've been coming to you for probably a dozen years now. Lisa

 5     Kiley 03/17/2016
Great service! Everyone was so nice and they fixed everything in a very timely manner!

 5     Sue 03/10/2016

 5     Paul & Jen 03/03/2016
My experience with Morris Tire was great! I received a quick reply when I requested a quote for tires and the work was completed quickly. Shop was clean and employees were super nice! I will continue on as a customer and am sending my husband your way for his tires. Thank you!

 5     Mary & Joe 02/26/2016
Love this shop! Bring both my cars here. A nice home-town, honest place.

 5     Julie 02/12/2016

 5     Scott & Lindsey 02/11/2016
Staff members were very nice and explained everything to my understanding. My jeep runs great now! Would absolutely recommend this place! Thank you!

Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next
Records per page: