We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & A Transmission & Auto Service Inc.
815-942-2192
3425 N. IL Rt. 47
Morris, IL 60450
41.330879 -88.421327
http://www.jandatransmission.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bruce 11/16/2017
  Kathy 11/09/2017
Had a problem with` my trans. J & A got me in the same Friday afternoon I called. They took a look at it, called to tell me what the problem was, and how much to fix it. It was fixed Monday afternoon. Great service by a great team of people.
  Brian 11/05/2017
Excellent service, prompt, courteous, and professional. I recommend them to anyone.
  Bill 11/02/2017
I recently purchased a tire from Morris Tire and Alignment. I have an antique vehicle, and although they did not have the tire I needed in stock, they were able to have one the next business day. They performed all services as they had promised, and the price was fair.
  Patrick 10/27/2017
Very satisfied. Honest and professional shop that did not try to sell me anything I didn't need. My VW shifts like new and I will definitely come to J & A if any of my vehicles need service in the future.
  Eric 10/26/2017
Trustworthy people who do exactly what they say they will do! They fully understand the meaning of customer service and customer satisfaction! Great guys who own and run a great business! The transmission rebuild and install could?ve been a nightmare at any other shop, J & A made it smooth and they back their work up with a warranty that I can trust! Just take a look at their waiting area and shop, they take pride in their business as well as the work they do! I will always use J & A Transmission!
  Dan & Julie 08/21/2017
We are always happy with the service and the friendly employees at J andA
  Denise 08/10/2017
Trustworthy, efficient, knowledgeable
  Matt & Jill 08/04/2017
  John 08/03/2017
We take all our vehicles to J&A. Always know you can trust them for fast dependable service.
  Abby 07/27/2017
This place is wonderful! I will definitely be recommending it to anyone who needs car help. They do amazing work. I'm happy I chose them while getting my car fixed and for new tires.
  Peter 07/25/2017
  Cherish & Scott 07/21/2017
  Matt 07/20/2017
My vehicle and I truly rely on you guys! I cannot say enough how appreciative I am to have such a trustworthy place to get the services my vehicle needs! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
  Pete 05/04/2017
  Ed 05/02/2017
Trustworthy, reliable, honest, friendly. Great to do business with!
  Brian & Joellyn 02/28/2017
Kevin and his staff are awesome to work with! We are always very pleased with them!!
  Jim 02/25/2017
  Larry & Thelma 02/23/2017
  Collette & Glen 02/16/2017
totally happy with the work they have done on my vehicle. they do a great job of keeping my vehicle in tip top shape..i highly recommend them for your auto repairs
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
815-942-2192
near by local auto car shop
3425 N. IL Rt. 47
Morris, IL 60450
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo