We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & A Transmission & Auto Service Inc.
815-942-2192
3425 N. IL Rt. 47
Morris, IL 60450
41.330879 -88.421327
http://www.jandatransmission.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 02/08/2018
Honest people, courteous, excellent work and properly priced. We always go here for our repairs and preventative maintenance.
  Mike & Katie 02/01/2018
Every time I have called they have always been so courteous and friendly, and try to get us in as quick as possible. After diagnostics have been completed they always have good communication skills and offer suggestions and options to what they can do to fix the problem. They are wonderful!
  Collette & Glen 12/14/2017
happy with the service I receive from these folks, and they try very hard to get my car back to me in a timely manner. I recommend them to anyone that needs good service...
Shop Comment
Thank you Collette and Glen !
  Kevin 12/07/2017
They got me in same-day and out the door quickly! Reasonable pricing and fantastic customer service!
Shop Comment
Thank You Kevin!
  Bruce 11/16/2017
  Kathy 11/09/2017
Had a problem with` my trans. J & A got me in the same Friday afternoon I called. They took a look at it, called to tell me what the problem was, and how much to fix it. It was fixed Monday afternoon. Great service by a great team of people.
  Brian 11/05/2017
Excellent service, prompt, courteous, and professional. I recommend them to anyone.
  Bill 11/02/2017
I recently purchased a tire from Morris Tire and Alignment. I have an antique vehicle, and although they did not have the tire I needed in stock, they were able to have one the next business day. They performed all services as they had promised, and the price was fair.
  Patrick 10/27/2017
Very satisfied. Honest and professional shop that did not try to sell me anything I didn't need. My VW shifts like new and I will definitely come to J & A if any of my vehicles need service in the future.
  Eric 10/26/2017
Trustworthy people who do exactly what they say they will do! They fully understand the meaning of customer service and customer satisfaction! Great guys who own and run a great business! The transmission rebuild and install could?ve been a nightmare at any other shop, J & A made it smooth and they back their work up with a warranty that I can trust! Just take a look at their waiting area and shop, they take pride in their business as well as the work they do! I will always use J & A Transmission!
  Dan & Julie 08/21/2017
We are always happy with the service and the friendly employees at J andA
  Denise 08/10/2017
Trustworthy, efficient, knowledgeable
  Matt & Jill 08/04/2017
  John 08/03/2017
We take all our vehicles to J&A. Always know you can trust them for fast dependable service.
  Abby 07/27/2017
This place is wonderful! I will definitely be recommending it to anyone who needs car help. They do amazing work. I'm happy I chose them while getting my car fixed and for new tires.
  Peter 07/25/2017
  Cherish & Scott 07/21/2017
  Matt 07/20/2017
My vehicle and I truly rely on you guys! I cannot say enough how appreciative I am to have such a trustworthy place to get the services my vehicle needs! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
  Pete 05/04/2017
  Ed 05/02/2017
Trustworthy, reliable, honest, friendly. Great to do business with!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
815-942-2192
near by local auto car shop
3425 N. IL Rt. 47
Morris, IL 60450
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo